Marquita Baca
Abba Technologies, Director of Media & Community Relations
Jason Johnson
New Mexico Department of Information Technology
Mariann Johnston
LANL - Feynman Center for Innovation, Team Lead of Technology Engagement and Entrepreneurship
David Kistin
Policy Committee Chair Sandia National Laboratories, Manager, Technology & Economic Development/Associate Director, Quantum Systems Accelerator
Aaron Jaramillo
Aquila, VP Business Development
Victor Leon
Central New Mexico Community College, CIO
Jessica Loomis
Infinity Insurance Partners, CEO/Founder
Barbara Lopez
PNM Resources, Program Manager
Sheila Mendez
Past Chair PNM Resources, Director Operations Technology & PPMO
Cara Michaliszyn
UNM Rainforest Innovations, Director of Economic Development
John Mierzwa
Ingenuity Software Labs , CEO
Sarah Boisvert
Fab Lab Hub, LLC, Founder & CEO
Lisa Adkins
FatPipe NM, COO
Lupe Montoya
Westwind, Director of Sales
Renay Moya
WIT Peer Group Chair Robert Half Technology, VP, Technology Staffing New Mexico
Robert Half Technology has a $1000 custom sponsor for  Women in Tech Celebration! I have listed the benefits that were discussed with Renay Moya be...
Erin Muffoletto
Comcast, External Affairs Manager
Phillip Abeyta
HOLMANS USA, Director, Public & Commercial Sales
Brian Osterloh
City of Albuquerque, Director of Technology & Innovation
Josh Fristoe
Chair Kosh Solutions, CTO
Steve Otero
Finance Committee Bridgers and Paxton Consulting Engineers, Regional Technology Director
John Padilla
ANM, Director of Sales
Mark Fidel
Mark is an Account Executive with Ivanti, Inc. Ivanti acquired his firm, RiskSense, Inc., in July 2021. He manages all State, Local and Educational...
Leah Pelletier
Secretary Acro Service Corp, Strategic Account Executive
Paige Prescott
Computer Science Alliance, Executive Director
Kimball Sekaquaptewa
Santa Fe Indian School, Chief Technology Director
Angela Serrano de Rivera
New Mexico Gas Co., Director of Business Strategy & Projects
Jennifer Sinsabaugh
New Mexico MEP
James Brown
Rhodes Group, CEO
Roy Sookhoo
UNM Health Sciences Center Chief Information Office, CIO
Nerissa Whittington
BOD Nomination Committee Chair , Principal
Michael Athens
Rio Grande Credit Union, President/CEO
Miles Wolf
Treasurer First Citizens Bank , VP
Sam Dickey
TEKsystems, Sales Manager
Mark Hallamore
Unite Private Networks, Regional Sales Director
Duane Arruti
Stefany Goradia
RS21, VP of Health Analytics
Danielle Casey
AREA, President & CEO
Mia Petersen
New Mexico Technology Council, Executive Director